Evoke網站使用條款及細則 

歡迎來到Evoke Photobook

在使用我們的網上商店或下訂單之前,請閱讀我們的條款及細則。如果您有任何疑問,請聯繫我們。
Evoke Photobook位於香港旺角彌敦道750號先鋒中心237-238號香港九龍 –  00000

訪問本網站,我們假設您完全接受這些條款及細則。如果您不接受本頁所述的所有條款及細則,請勿繼續使用Evoke Photobook的網站。
以下術語適用於本條款及細則,隱私聲明和免責聲明以及任何或所有協議:“客戶”,“您”和“您的”是指您,訪問本網站並接受本公司條款及細則的人。 “本公司”,“我們自己”,“我們”,“我們的”和“我們”是指我們公司。
除非另有說明,Evoke Photobook和/或其許可方擁有Evoke Photobook上所有內容的知識產權。

您不能:
從http://www.evokephotobook.com重新發布內容;
從http://www.evokephotobook.com出售,出租或轉售內容;
從http://www.evokephotobook.com重製或複製材料;
從Evoke Photobook批發產權(除非內容專門用於重新批發)。
超鏈接到Evoke Photobook的內容

第1節 – 網上商店條款

透過同意這些條款,即表示您至少是您所在州或省的成年年齡,並且您已經同意我們允許您的任何未成年家屬使用本網站。您不得將我們的產品用於任何非法或未經授權的目的,也不得在使用本服務時違反您所在司法轄區的任何法律(包括但不限於版權法)。您不得傳播任何病毒或任何具有破壞性的代碼。違反任何條款將立即終止您的服務。

第2節 – 一般細則

我們保留隨時以任何理由拒絕向任何人提供服務的權利。您了解您的資料(不包括信用卡信息)可能未經加密轉移,並涉及(a)通過各種網絡被傳輸; (b)被改動以符合網絡或設備的技術要求。在通過網絡傳輸期間,信用卡信息始終是加密的。您同意,未經我們書面許可,不得重製,複製,抄襲,出售,轉售或利用本服務的任何部分,使用本服務。本協議中使用的標題僅為方便起見,不會限製或以其他方式影響這些條款。

第3節 – 信息的準確性,完整性和及時性

雖然我們盡力確保本網站上的信息正確無誤,但我們對其完整性或準確性不承擔任何責任;我們也不承諾確保網站的可用性,或網站上的資料保持最新。

第4節 – 產品和服務

某些產品或服務可通過網站在線獨家提供。這些產品或服務的數量有限,只能根據我們的退貨政策換貨。我們盡一切努力盡可能準確地顯示出現在商店的產品的顏色和圖像。我們無法保證您的設備顯示器的任何顏色顯示都是準確的。我們保留權利,但沒有義務,將我們的產品或服務的銷售限制於任何人,地理區域或管轄區。我們可以根據具體情況行使此權利。我們保留限制我們提供的任何產品或服務的數量的權利。產品或產品價格的所有描述可能隨時更改,恕不另行通知,由我們自行決定。我們保留隨時終止任何產品的權利。對本網站上的任何產品或服務的任何要約在禁止的情況下均無效。我們不保證您購買或獲得的任何產品,服務,信息或其他內容都符合您的期望,或者本服務中的任何錯誤都將得到糾正。

第5節 – 賬單和賬戶信息的準確性

我們保留拒絕您訂購的任何訂單的權利。我們可以自行決定限制或取消每人,每戶或每個訂單購買的數量。這些限制可用於同一客戶的訂單,同一信用卡、同一帳單地址或送貨地址的訂單。如果我們更改或取消訂單,我們可能會嘗試通過聯繫訂單時提供的電子郵件和/或帳單地址/電話號碼來通知您。如有發現疑似轉售商或批發商﹐我們保留限制或禁止其訂單的權利。

您同意在商店購買商品時,提供最新,完整和準確的購買和帳戶信息。您同意及時更新您的帳戶和其他信息,包括您的電子郵件地址和信用卡號碼以及到期日期,以便我們完成您的交易並根據需要與您聯繫。有關詳細信息,請在此處查看退貨政策。

第6節 – 第三方工具

我們提供第三方的排版工具的使用權﹐但我們沒有對其完全控制權。您承認並同意我們提供對此類工具的同時,不附帶任何形式的保證,陳述或條件且無任何認可。對於您使用可選的第三方工具,我們不承擔任何責任。您通過本網站提供的可選工具﹐任何使用或行動將完全由您自行承擔風險,您應確保您熟悉並批准相關第三方提供商提供工具的條款。我們將來還可能通過網站提供新的服務和/或功能(包括新工具和資源的發布)。此類新功能和/或服務也應遵守這些服務條款。

第7節 – 用戶反饋和其他提交

如果,根據我們的要求,您發送某些特定提交內容(例如參賽作品)或未經我們提出請求,您可以發送具創意的建議,提案,或計劃,無論是在線,通過電子郵件,通過郵寄還是其他方式(統稱“評論”),您同意我們可以在任何時間,無限制地編輯,複製,出版,分發,翻譯和以其他方式在任何媒體中使用您轉發給我們的任何評論。我們現在並且沒有義務(1)保密任何評論; (2)對任何意見支付賠償金;或(3)回應任何意見。我們可以(但沒有義務)監控,編輯或刪除我們認為違法,包括非法,冒犯,威脅,誹謗,色情,淫穢或其他令人反感或違反任何一方的知識產權或本服務條款。您同意您的意見不會侵犯任何第三方的任何權利,包括版權,商標,隱私,個性或其他個人或專有權利。您進一步同意,您的評論不會包含誹謗或其他非法,侮辱性或淫穢內容,或包含可能以任何方式影響服務或相關網站運營的電腦病毒或其他惡意軟件。您不得使用虛假的電子郵件地址,假裝是您以外的其他人,或以其他方式誤導我們或第三方的任何評論的來源。您對自己提出的任何意見及其準確性負全部責任。對於您或任何第三方發布的任何評論,我們不承擔任何責任。

第8節 – 個人信息

您通過商店提交的個人信息受我們的隱私政策約束。請在這裡查看我們的私隱政策。

第9節 – 推廣優惠

我們可能會提供在下訂單時使用的禮品券和優惠碼。您有責任在代碼生效日期之前下訂單時輸入代碼。所有禮品券和優惠碼只能在下訂單時使用一次。對於任何禮品券或優惠碼的遺失或被盜,我們概不負責。

第10節 – 免責聲明

在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,我們排除網站和使用本網站的所有保證及細則(包括但不限於法律所規定的質量的滿意度。本免責聲明中的任何內容均不會: 限制或排除因疏忽導致的死亡或人身傷害的責任;限製或排除我們或您對欺詐或欺詐性虛假陳述的責任;以任何適用法律不允許的方式限制我們或您的任何責任;或排除根據適用法律不得排除的任何我們或您的責任。 本節和本免責聲明中其他地方規定的責任限制和免責條款:(a)受前款規定的約束; (b)管轄根據免責聲明或就本免責聲明的主題事項而產生的所有責任,包括合約,侵權(包括疏忽)及違反法定責任所產生的責任。 如果網站和網站上的信息和服務是免費提供的,我們將不對任何性質的任何損失或損害承擔責任。

第11節 – 聯繫信息

如果您對我們的任何條款有疑問,請通過info@evokephotobook.com與我們聯繫

精巧手工

滿意保證

國際遞送服務

Terms & Conditions

Welcome to Evoke Photobook

Please read our terms and conditions before using our web store or placing an order. Kindly contact us should you have an enquiry.

Evoke Photobook is located at Shop 237-238, Pioneer Centre, 750 Nathan Road Mong Kok, Hong KongKowloon – 00000, Hong Kong

By accessing this website we assume you accept these terms and conditions in full. Do not continue to use Evoke Photobook’s website if you do not accept all of the terms and conditions stated on this page.

The following terminology applies to these Terms and Conditions, Privacy Statement and Disclaimer Notice and any or all Agreements: “Client”, “You” and “Your” refers to you, the person accessing this website and accepting the Company’s terms and conditions. “The Company”, “Ourselves”, “We”, “Our” and “Us”, refers to our Company. “Party”, “Parties”, or “Us”, refers to both the Client and ourselves, or either the Client or ourselves.

Unless otherwise stated, Evoke Photobook and/or it’s licensors own the intellectual property rights for all material on Evoke Photobook. All intellectual property rights are reserved.

You must not:

Republish material from http://www.evokephotobook.com

Sell, rent or sub-license material from http://www.evokephotobook.com

Reproduce, duplicate or copy material from http://www.evokephotobook.com

Redistribute content from Evoke Photobook (unless content is specifically made for redistribution).

Hyperlinking to our Content

SECTION 1 – ONLINE STORE TERMS

By agreeing to these Terms of Service, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, or that you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and you have given us your consent to allow any of your minor dependents to use this site. You may not use our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose nor may you, in the use of the Service, violate any laws in your jurisdiction (including but not limited to copyright laws). You must not transmit any worms or viruses or any code of a destructive nature. A breach or violation of any of the Terms will result in an immediate termination of your Services.

SECTION 2 – GENERAL CONDITIONS

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time. You understand that your content (not including credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks. You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the service is provided, without express written permission by us. The headings used in this agreement are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms.

SECTION 3 – ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS AND TIMELINESS OF INFORMATION

Whilst we endeavour to ensure that the information on this website is correct, we are not responsible if its completeness or accuracy; nor do we commit to ensuring that the website remains available or that the material on the website is kept up to date.

SECTION 4 – PRODUCT AND SERVICE

Certain products or services may be available exclusively online through the website. These products or services may have limited quantities and are subject to return or exchange only according to our Return Policy. We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors and images of our products that appear at the store. We cannot guarantee that your computer monitor’s display of any color will be accurate. We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or Services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services that we offer. All descriptions of products or product pricing are subject to change at anytime without notice, at the sole discretion of us. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service made on this site is void where prohibited. We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

SECTION 5 – ACCURACY OF BILLING AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION

We reserve the right to refuse any order you place with us. We may, in our sole discretion, limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer account, the same credit card, and/or orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event that we make a change to or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail and/or billing address/phone number provided at the time the order was made. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors.

You agree to provide current, complete and accurate purchase and account information for all purchases made at our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and credit card numbers and expiration dates, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you as needed. For more detail, please review our Returns Policy here.

SECTION 6 – THIRD PARTY TOOL

We provide you with access to third-party typesetting tool over which we have limited control. You acknowledge and agree that we provide access to such tools ”as is” and “as available” without any warranties, representations or conditions of any kind and without any endorsement. We shall have no liability whatsoever arising from or relating to your use of optional third-party tools. Any use by you of optional tools offered through the site is entirely at your own risk and discretion and you should ensure that you are familiar with and approve of the terms on which tools are provided by the relevant third-party provider(s). We may also, in the future, offer new services and/or features through the website (including, the release of new tools and resources). Such new features and/or services shall also be subject to these Terms of Service.

SECTION 7 – USER FEEDBACK AND OTHER SUBMISSIONS

If, at our request, you send certain specific submissions (for example contest entries) or without a request from us you send creative ideas, suggestions, proposals, plans, or other materials, whether online, by email, by postal mail, or otherwise (collectively, ‘comments’), you agree that we may, at any time, without restriction, edit, copy, publish, distribute, translate and otherwise use in any medium any comments that you forward to us. We are and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any comments in confidence; (2) to pay compensation for any comments; or (3) to respond to any comments. We may, but have no obligation to, monitor, edit or remove content that we determine in our sole discretion are unlawful, offensive, threatening, libelous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene or otherwise objectionable or violates any party’s intellectual property or these Terms of Service. You agree that your comments will not violate any right of any third-party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality or other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material, or contain any computer virus or other malware that could in any way affect the operation of the Service or any related website. You may not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself, or otherwise mislead us or third-parties as to the origin of any comments. You are solely responsible for any comments you make and their accuracy. We take no responsibility and assume no liability for any comments posted by you or any third-party.

SECTION 8 – PERSONAL INFORMATION

Your submission of personal information through the store is governed by our Privacy Policy. Click here to view our Privacy Policy.

SECTION 9 – PROMOTIONAL CODE

We may generate gift vouchers and promotional codes that may be used at the time of placing an order. It is your responsibility to enter the code at the time of placing an order before valid date of the code. All gift vouchers and promotional code can only be used once at the time of placing an order. We will not be responsible for any loss or theft of any gift vouchers or promotional codes.

SECTION 10 – DISCLAIMER

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we exclude all representations, warranties and conditions relating to our website and the use of this website (including, without limitation, any warranties implied by law in respect of satisfactory quality, fitness for purpose and/or the use of reasonable care and skill). Nothing in this disclaimer will:

limit or exclude our or your liability for death or personal injury resulting from negligence; limit or exclude our or your liability for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation; limit any of our or your liabilities in any way that is not permitted under applicable law; or exclude any of our or your liabilities that may not be excluded under applicable law.

The limitations and exclusions of liability set out in this Section and elsewhere in this disclaimer: (a) are subject to the preceding paragraph; and (b) govern all liabilities arising under the disclaimer or in relation to the subject matter of this disclaimer, including liabilities arising in contract, in tort (including negligence) and for breach of statutory duty.

To the extent that the website and the information and services on the website are provided free of charge, we will not be liable for any loss or damage of any nature.

SECTION 11 – Contact Information

If you have any queries regarding any of our terms, please contact us at info@evokephotobook.com

Exquisite & Handcrafted

Satisfaction Guarantee

Worldwide Shipping